En Garde!

Hello! It’s me again! Ready for another adventure? Good, neither am I. Let’s go! Where are we going? I haven’t quite figured that bit out yet but where ever we go, I’m sure it’ll be fun! I know! Let’s go to the backyard! Oh, don’t pout, the backyard can be the funnest place in the universe if you look at it the right way. Come on, let’s head out. 

-Outside-

Ah, the outdoors–home of…outdoorsians…. So! Let’s have some fun, shall we? What do you mean there’s nothing to do? Here, here’s a stick. Hold it like a sword. Come on! Please? It’ll be fun, I swear. Good. Now, EN GARDE! 

-After Fencing-

You little cheat! You never told me that you were ambidextrous! Well, yeah, I technically never said that you couldn’t pull a switch mid-fight. Ok, ok you win. As of right now, the Backyard-Fencing-Championship Award goes to you! Congrats! And look! We managed to spend the whole day out here! Not a bad waste of a Monday was it? Look at the time! I have to go! I’ll see you later, and beware! I will be practicing my Fencing skills for the next time we meet! 

Allons-y!

Leave a Reply

