Dishonored

Hearing

Knowing

Waving

Going

Missing

Seeing

Hissing

Sailing

Walking

Playing

Laughing

Loving

Raging Isles 

Once were friends

Surprise Visit

Peace now ends

Iron bars holding me

Mysterious Friend

Now I am free

Running

Chasing

Sneaking

Jumping

Avoiding men like a disease

Swimming

Blinking

Bending

Grabbing

Making all of them fear me

Hugging

Running

Escaping

Smiling

What once was lost now is found

Stabbing

Slicing

Shooting

Fighting

The Villain’s head hits the ground

Laughing 

Popping

Clapping

Cheering

Finally I have won

Drinking

Climbing

Swaying

Falling

My eyes see that it is not done

Wafting

Rocking

Floating

Raging

Those I trusted have betrayed me

Escaping 

Blinking

Swarming

Shooting

Defeating the man who disrupted peace

Traveling

Stealing

Running

Sneaking

Back to where they lied to me

Bending

Sliding

Blinking

Seeing

There is still some loyalty

Sailing

Taking

Driving

Eating

One last journey to the end

Killing

Pushing

Running

Embracing

All to save my only friend.

This poem is dedicated to my favorite game of all time: Dishonored. 

Leave a Reply

