Northup.2

How could I adopt Northups technique?

Northup had a certain technique he would use. A modern day Sherlock you might call him. No, he wasn’t a detective but his memory was phenomenal! He could paint the perfect picture in your mind, from the color of the sky, to the exact spot the sun was hovering above, right down to that one insect that passed him. How could I adopt his technique? Truth is, I can’t. How can I? The guy was a walking computer, taking in everything as he went. I wish I could be that observant!

Leave a Reply

