What Will I Do With My Life?

Right now, the only thing I would like to do with my life is become a professional gamer. It’s something not many people(that I know of) my age have their eyes set on and I would like to seize the moment and, being homeschooled, I have more than enough time. Personally, I don’t think I will go to college. After I finish school, I think I’ll start going to gaming competitions. If my gaming plan fails, then I have many other talents that could suffice in the business world. For example, I could become a professional camera operator and do camera shots for movies. Or I could get professional training and be a vocalist. Or I could even re-create stories in art and sell them online. There are many options but I don’t know which one I’ll choose.

Leave a Reply

