About My New Book!

This is not a love story. This is not a cheesy story. This is a good story. A story about a loving family. A story about two unlikely friends. It is told through the eyes of a boy who experienced the true meaning of friendship, bravery and the meaning of the word: Unearthly. As he goes through his journey, you will be right beside him, experiencing the mystery of the Georgia Mountains. This is not a History story. This is not an English story. This is a story from the depths of my brain. A part of which I share with no one. So enjoy a little taste of what lies deep inside me, as I pour all my thoughts into the story you have yet to read. Let me start at the beginning. The boy’s name is Johnny Krisk. He is fourteen years old. He has two siblings, an older brother and a little sister, who care for him dearly. His mom and dad know that he can handle himself so they don’t baby him. Together they make a loving family picture. They also have a pet dog named Sherlock. The story begins with a nice camping trip, three days in. But then the family suddenly disappears. As if they had never existed at all. Johnny is left alone, wandering around the woods, trying to find his family. Along the way, he experiences unearthly things. He also meets a friend, who will guide him throughout his journey. Through out this book, I hope I will inspire you to look deeper inside the world we live in. Because there is always more than meets the eye. 

2 thoughts on “About My New Book!

Leave a Reply

