Favorite Foods

Oi. Today I will…be…zzz…Ugh…talking about..foods. *Yawn*. I hate Monday. So blah blah blah here are my favorite foods.

Soup

I love soup. Any soup. Potato, Tomato, Noodle, Vegetable, Taco, Spicy, Chicken Taco Soup. I love all of it, except clam chowder.

Chicken

I also like chicken! Spicy chicken, chicken strips, chicken nuggets, and sweet and sour chicken.

Watermelon

The healthiest thing I love would have to be watermelon! I LOVE WATERMELON!!! It tastes so good! I eat the red part and then the white part and sometimes even the green part! 

Pickles

I LOVE PICKLES!!! Pickles are my most fav thing on this list!! I  like all types but I prefer the giant ones. Yum. I like to put them in napkins and eat them up. 

 

Well I guess this goes in my w.e.r.i.d posts category. What do you think?

 

2 thoughts on “Favorite Foods

  1. Jada Alcazar November 4, 2014 / 5:40 pm

    You and I have very different taste lol…. you should try Mexican food, but the food from where I live, it´s super goooood! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

