Myself

Alright so you’ve learned my hobbies,favorite subjects and about my house(creepy as it is). Now its time for you to learn about me as a person. I’m very shy but talkative. I like being outside when the weather is semi warm. You know I LOVE to game but you don’t know what type. I like adventurous games. I also like role playing games, I love it when you choose what your player gets to say and how it affects the story. I try to play a lot of Club Penguin and Minecraft. I also like to watch Doctor Who and Once Upon A Time. I have a VERY active imagination and I am not ashamed of having it. I broke my arm when I was 10. I’m very¬†compassionate and kinda optimistic. I love animals and have 2 dogs and 2 snakes.

Leave a Reply

